Liberty Grove Schools

Public school district · Marion County · Indiana · NCES district ID 1813233

Liberty Grove Schools' fiscal year 2022-23 finance report (NCES F-33) gives no current spending per student. Its one school enrolled 227 students in 2024-25.

Enrollment fell from 2022-23 to 2024-25

232 students in 2022-23, 203 students in 2023-24, 227 students in 2024-25, counted across the schools that reported each year.

Liberty Grove Schools enrollment by school year2022-23: 232, 2023-24: 203, 2024-25: 22701002003002022-232322023-242032024-25227
Liberty Grove Schools enrollment by school year2022-23: 232, 2023-24: 203, 2024-25: 22701002003002022-232322023-242032024-25227
Liberty Grove Schools enrollment by school year2022-23: 232, 2023-24: 203, 2024-25: 22701002003002022-232322023-242032024-25227
Liberty Grove Schools enrollment by school year2022-23: 232, 2023-24: 203, 2024-25: 22701002003002022-232322023-242032024-25227

Teachers and students per teacher

School yearStudentsTeachers (FTE)Per teacher
2022-2323218.012.9
2023-2420316.012.7
2024-25227not reportednot reported

Source: NCES Common Core of Data membership and staff files, 2022-23, 2023-24, 2024-25; sums over the schools reporting each year.

1 elementary school, 227 students

SchoolStudentsPer teacherFree lunchTitle I, 2021‑22
Liberty Grove Schools22712.9100.0%Not reported

Source: NCES Common Core of Data 2024-25; Title I status CCD 2021-22, the last year NCES published it. All free (CEP): every student eats free under the Community Eligibility Provision, so the school reports no free-lunch count; not reported: the school sent NCES no meal count.

Contact Liberty Grove Schools

Source: NCES Common Core of Data, local education agency directory 2024-25. Enrollment, boundaries and school assignment are the district's to confirm.

What to look at next about Liberty Grove Schools

  1. Every school district in IndianaLiberty Grove Schools is the number 367 by size of 414 Indiana districts, with 232 students in fall 2022 (F-33).#367 of 414
  2. Geist Montessori AcademyThe next larger Indiana district: 233 students in fall 2022, $10,498 per student in fiscal year 2022-23.$10,498
  3. Tindley Summit AcademyThe next smaller Indiana district: 226 students in fall 2022, $14,142 per student in fiscal year 2022-23.$14,142
  4. Compare Liberty Grove Schools with Geist Montessori AcademyEnrollment, spending, revenue sources and schools, side by side.
  5. Find the school district for an addressA home's district decides which public schools it can enroll in.

Source: NCES F-33 finance survey, fiscal year 2022-23 (spending per student and fall 2022 membership; ranks among the state's districts that reported them); NCES Common Core of Data 2024-25 (schools).

Questions about Liberty Grove Schools

  1. How many schools and students are in Liberty Grove Schools?
    One school was open in 2024-25 (1 elementary), enrolling 227 students, according to the NCES Common Core of Data.
  2. What is Liberty Grove Schools' NCES district ID?
    1813233. Each of its schools' 12-digit NCES IDs begins with these seven digits.

Reading these figures: how to choose a school district, what Title I means and what an absenteeism rate means. They are for information and are not a substitute for the school's or district's own records.

Sources

Every federal file behind this record
  • NCES Common Core of Data, 2024-25: directory, membership, staff and lunch files. nces.ed.gov
  • NCES Common Core of Data, 2021-22 school characteristics: Title I status. nces.ed.gov
  • Civil Rights Data Collection, 2021-22: AP courses, gifted programs, counselors, discipline. civilrightsdata.ed.gov
  • EDFacts, 2022-23: chronic absenteeism. ed.gov
  • NCES F-33 School District Finance Survey, fiscal year 2022-23: district spending and revenue. nces.ed.gov
  • U.S. Census Bureau geocoder and TIGER school districts: the district boundary used by the district finder. census.gov

Source: NCES F-33 School District Finance Survey Revenue and expenditures by district · FY 2022-23

Source: NCES Common Core of Data School directory, membership, staff and lunch files · 2024-25