Ecse Inclusion
Public school, pre-kindergarten · Saint Paul, Minnesota
Ecse Inclusion in Saint Paul, Minnesota enrolled 329 students in 2024-25. It was not a Title I school in 2021-22; it does not take part in the National School Lunch Program (2024-25).
NCES Common Core of Data 2024-25 · Civil Rights Data Collection 2021-22 · Title I status CCD 2021-22 · method
Enrollment rose 3% from 2022-23 to 2024-25
320 students in 2022-23, 322 students in 2023-24, 329 students in 2024-25.
The numbers as a table
| School year | Students | Teachers (FTE) | Per teacher |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-23 | 320 | 3.5 | 91.4 |
| 2023-24 | 322 | 0.0 | not reported |
| 2024-25 | 329 | 0.0 | not reported |
Source: NCES Common Core of Data membership and staff files, 2022-23, 2023-24, 2024-25.
Programs and staff in 2021-22
In the 2021-22 civil rights collection Ecse Inclusion reported and reported no counselor; it reported 0 out-of-school suspensions that year.
- Advanced Placement coursesNone
- Gifted and talented programNo
- Counselors (FTE)0.0
- Out-of-school suspensions0
- Chronically absentnot reported for this school
Who attends
48.9% of students were White, 21.0% Asian, 11.6% Black in 2024-25.
- White48.9%
- Asian21.0%
- Black11.6%
- Hispanic10.9%
- Two or more races7.0%
- American Indian0.6%
Source: U.S. Department of Education, Civil Rights Data Collection 2021-22; chronic absenteeism from EDFacts 2022-23; every count and the counselor ratio are for that school year. Who attends: NCES Common Core of Data 2024-25, membership by race and ethnicity.
Schools of this kind in Saint Paul
21 public schools of this kind in Saint Paul report 2024-25 enrollment; Ecse Inclusion is the largest.
| School | Students | Per teacher | Free lunch |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ecse Inclusion | 329 | not reported | 52.3% |
| Early Education - Birth to Three | 311 | not reported | 62.4% |
| Metro Deaf School | 156 | 6.1 | 57.1% |
| Obama Service Learning Elementary | 135 | 9.6 | 88.1% |
| Bridge View Special Education | 115 | 4.9 | 73.9% |
| Rivereast Program | 54 | 5.6 | 83.3% |
| Early Education Bruce F Vento | 30 | not reported | 73.3% |
| Early Education Como | 14 | 7.0 | 78.6% |
Source: NCES Common Core of Data 2024-25.
What to look at next about Ecse Inclusion
- Early Education - Birth to ThreeThe nearest public school of this kind, under 0.1 miles away: 311 students (2024-25).under 0.1 mi
- Juvenile Service CenterThe next nearest public school of this kind, 2.1 miles away: 9 students, 3.4 per teacher (2024-25).2.1 mi
- Compare Ecse Inclusion with Early Education - Birth to ThreeStudents, teachers, meals, test results and who attends, side by side.
- How much Saint Paul Public Schools spends per student$21,634 per student on current operations in fiscal year 2022-23 (U.S. $16,260), with its revenue sources and teacher pay.$21,634
- The largest public schools in MinnesotaEcse Inclusion is the number 8 by size of 245 Minnesota schools of this kind open in 2024-25.#8 of 245
- Find the school district for an addressA home's district, not its city, decides which public schools it can enroll in.
Source: NCES Common Core of Data 2024-25 (locations, enrollment, teachers); NCES F-33 finance survey, fiscal year 2022-23. Distances are straight lines between the schools' NCES coordinates, not travel routes.
Questions about Ecse Inclusion
How many students attend Ecse Inclusion?
329 in the 2024-25 school year, according to the NCES Common Core of Data; 320 in 2022-23. It is a special-education school in Saint Paul, MN.Is Ecse Inclusion a Title I school?
Ecse Inclusion was not a Title I school in 2021-22, the last year NCES published school Title I status.What district is Ecse Inclusion in?
Saint Paul Public Schools, NCES district ID 2733840. The first seven digits of the school's NCES ID 273384002546 are the district's.
Reading these figures: how to choose a school district, what Title I means and what an absenteeism rate means. They are for information and are not a substitute for the school's or district's own records.
Sources
Every federal file behind this record
- NCES Common Core of Data, 2024-25: directory, membership, staff and lunch files. nces.ed.gov
- NCES Common Core of Data, 2021-22 school characteristics: Title I status. nces.ed.gov
- Civil Rights Data Collection, 2021-22: AP courses, gifted programs, counselors, discipline. civilrightsdata.ed.gov
- EDFacts, 2022-23: chronic absenteeism. ed.gov
- NCES F-33 School District Finance Survey, fiscal year 2022-23: district spending and revenue. nces.ed.gov
- U.S. Census Bureau geocoder and TIGER school districts: the district boundary used by the district finder. census.gov
Source: NCES Common Core of Data Directory, membership, staff and lunch files · 2024-25
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection School-level files (AP, gifted, counselors, discipline) · 2021-22
District spending on the district page is from the NCES F-33 finance survey, fiscal year 2022-23.